Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2450 Oakdale Blvd, Unit and 2470, Coralville, IA 52241

$7,500,000.00

12 Photos

SQUARE FEET62,500 MLS#202206509 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Class A office building for investors or users. There are two buildings with a total of 5 floors. Each floor is 15,000 feet and 2 are vacant. Owner is willing to lease back vacant floors for investors, and owner users would have up to 25,000 feet of built out office space to move into. The 3 other floors are well occupied. One to General Dynamics and two to Integrated DNA Technologies. The vacant space is for lease at $13.00 NNN with passthroughs at $3.72 psf for taxes, approx. $0.35 psf for insurance and approx $1.50 for CAM totaling $5.57 psf. The lease rate drops to $9.50 NNN for terms of 5 years or better. Buildings on a land lease paid through 2/28/2044 with University of Iowa.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 32
Heating: Forced Air, Gas
Lot Size: 5.96 Acres
Roof Type: Other
Taxes: $263,858
Year Built: 2001

Feature Descriptions

Features: Other
Flooring: Carpet, Ceramic Tile
Lease Type: -
Location: Business Park
Lot Dimensions: 526x613x571x316
Road Frontage: County/City Road, Pavement
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities Available: Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Telephone, Water-City
Zoning: I1

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Lepic-Kroeger, REALTORS
Agent Name: Jeff Edberg

Shown By

Agency Title: Skogman Commercial
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2450 Oakdale Blvd, Unit and 2470, Coralville, IA 52241.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday January 29
  • Monday January 30
  • Tuesday January 31
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder