Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2205 E Grantview Dr, Unit Thrive Gym, Coralville, IA 52241

$1,249,999.00

20 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET12,706 MLS#202206391 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Commercial tenant occupied investment opportunity. This Class A, commercial condo has a high-end build-out in a growing location. This investment is a 7.73% cap rate for this 12,706 SF tenant, Thrive Gym. Tenant secured NNN lease with a CPI increase in 2023. Good visibility and plenty of parking in a growing community with neighbors of Balance Autism, Business & Financial Strategies, Watts Group Development, Pugh, Hagan, and Prahm Law Firm, and Sanctuary Community Church. Also, the suite is for lease in another MLS listiing. Floor plan attached.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 50
Heating: Gas
Lot Size: 0.81 Acres
Roof Type: Composition
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2006

Feature Descriptions

Features: Security System, Sprinkler System
Flooring: Concrete Slab/Grade
Lease Type: N/A
Location: Other
Lot Dimensions: condos
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Security: yes
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities Available: Cable TV, Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: CPUD-2

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Brad Houser


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agency Phone: (319) 331-0409
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2205 E Grantview Dr, Unit Thrive Gym, Coralville, IA 52241.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday January 29
  • Monday January 30
  • Tuesday January 31
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder