Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

5245 Northland Avenue Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$4,950,000.00
Virtual Tour

13 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET30,969 MLS#2210124 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT30, 969 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail, Special Purpose PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

Great location with easy access to numerous main arterials. Recently renovated special purpose building with great space for a church, daycare or office user. Large class rooms or offices with numerous conference rooms and one large gathering/training space. Plenty of parking for all uses.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Days on Market: 51
Fenced: Yes
Lot Size: 3.2 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $122,418
Year Built: 1989

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft,11ft-14ft
Construction: Concrete Block, Precast Concrete
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 3.2 Acres
Miscellaneous: Fenced, Kitchen Facility, Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Sec Lighting, Security System, Sign, Sprinkler
Power: 220 Volt
Security: yes
Sqft Total: 30,969
Sub Types: Office, Retail, Special Purpose
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 5001-10000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: S-MU

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 5245 Northland Avenue Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday January 29
  • Monday January 30
  • Tuesday January 31
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder