Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1519 6th Street Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$625,000.00
Virtual Tour

4 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET3,470 MLS#2209586 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT3, 470 SUB TYPESRetail, Special Purpose PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

Prime restaurant building on the corner lot off 6th Street SW and 16th Avenue SW-- across from the Hy-Vee Drug Store. The price includes kitchen hoods. The site has three legal lots and has excess parking as well as great access.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Days on Market: 86
Fenced: Yes
Roof Type: Membrane, Metal
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $35,314
Year Built: 1984

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: Irregular
Miscellaneous: Fenced, Kitchen Facility, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Total: 3,470
Sub Types: Retail, Special Purpose
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 10001-15000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: T-MC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1519 6th Street Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday January 29
  • Monday January 30
  • Tuesday January 31
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder