Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1740 Lininger Lane, Unit 1, North Liberty, IA 52317

$0.00 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

24 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET3,583 MLS#2208483 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT3, 583 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Prime executive office located in a great location, easily accessible from I-380 and visible from Penn St. Close to existing medical, dental, retail, and high density residential developments. This is an end unit with 7 private offices, reception area, conference room, an open work space and break room. Many potential uses including: office, retail, medical, dental and more. Employee Parking and entrance at the back of the building.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 19
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $28,224
Year Built: 2006

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 15ft-20ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Carpet, Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 36
Lease Monthly Price: 6450.00
Lease Type: Gross
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Rest Rooms, Sign, Storage Area
Owner Pays: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $0.00
Sqft Total: 3,583
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection, Gas
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 20001-30000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Jerad Ruth

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1740 Lininger Lane, Unit 1, North Liberty, IA 52317.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder