Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4403 1st Avenue Se, Unit 411-E, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$0.00 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET100 MLS#2208369 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT59, 292 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

1 office Suite ready for a start up company. Immediate possession. All utilities paid. Free off street parking. Close to Rockwell, Lindale Mall, dining, entertainment, and shopping. Agent is part owner.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 24
Lot Size: 2.53 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 5.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1968

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Gas Heat
Lease Monthly Price: 150.00
Lease Sqft Minimum: 100
Lease Type: Gross
Lot Dimensions: 110207
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Janitor Service, Kitchen Facility, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Sign
Owner Pays: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Total: 59,292
Sub Types: Office
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 30001-Up
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: S-MC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Bob Butschi

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4403 1st Avenue Se, Unit 411-E, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder