Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

715 31st Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$7.07 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET6,000 MLS#2208016 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT6, 000 SUB TYPESWarehouse PROPERTY TYPERental - Warehouse

Property Description

Close to 380 access. Warehouse. office, counter space. Fresh paint in office area. New carpet. Tenant picks color- samples on site. One owner is licensed broker.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Warehouse
Days on Market: 39
Lot Size: 0.83 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Taxes: $5,800
Year Built: 1987

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 15ft-20ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Carpet, Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Sqft Minimum: 6,000
Lease Type: Modified
Lot Dimensions: .83 Acre
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Sign, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $7.07
Sqft Total: 6,000
Sub Types: Warehouse
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 1001-5000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Lt Ind

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Al Weaver, CCIM

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 715 31st Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder