Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3254 Crosspark Rd, Unit 105, Coralville, IA 52241

$35.00 / per sq. ft.

9 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,500 MLS#202204807 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

New construction multi-tenant retail/office space for lease in this future building. There are two buildings, one is fully-occupied with a bakery/deli/coffee restaurant operated by a nationally renowned pastry chef. The second building with approximately 9,000 SF. The end-cap is designed as a drive-thru. This location is highly visible along Coral Ridge Ave/Hwy 965 with traffic counts of nearly 17,000 vehicles per day. Nearby retailers include: Hy-Vee Grocery, Hy-Vee Fast & Fresh, Starbucks, Foundry Food & Tap, Dunn Brothers Coffee, Burger King, IH Mississippi Valley Credit Union, Jersey Mikes Subs, Great Clips, Athletico & more. Estimated delivery is Spring of 2023. Close proximity to the University of Iowa Research Park and adjacent to the new UIHC North Liberty Medical Campus.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 41
Heating: Gas
Lot Size: 2.23 Acres
Roof Type: Other
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2023

Feature Descriptions

Features: Sprinkler System
Flooring: Brick
Lease Type: NNN
Location: Freestanding
Lot Dimensions: na
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Road Frontage: County/City Road, None
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities Available: Cable TV, Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: C-PUD

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3254 Crosspark Rd, Unit 105, Coralville, IA 52241.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder