Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1202 3rd Street Se, Unit 100, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

$16.95 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

13 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,070 MLS#2207954 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT20, 700 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Currently this great office space is occupied by HBK Engineering and has been since 2017. Located in the heart of NewBo this is a convenient and creative place to work. Call listing agent(s) to schedule a tour.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 44
Lot Size: 0.58 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Taxes: $20,663
Year Built: 1908

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Concrete Block, Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 36
Lease Sqft Minimum: 2,070
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 25200
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign, Sprinkler, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $16.95
Sqft Total: 20,700
Sub Types: Office, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 1001-5000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: U-NG

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Steve White


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 360-6615
Agent Name: John Beardsworth

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1202 3rd Street Se, Unit 100, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder