Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4301 6th Street Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$12.22 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

14 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET5,400 MLS#2207952 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT25, 640 SUB TYPESIndustrial, Office, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPERental - Industrial

Property Description

Over 2 acres on 6th St SW in Cedar Rapids. The site has 4 buildings total. The completely updated shop/office combo industrial space with large overhead door, abundant off street parking is in the back. Contact listing agent for more details.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Industrial
Days on Market: 44
Lot Size: 2.06 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $11,442
Year Built: 1963

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant, Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft,11ft-14ft
Construction: Concrete Block, Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 24
Lease Monthly Price: 5500.00
Lease Sqft Minimum: 5,400
Lease Type: Gross
Lot Dimensions: 89734
Miscellaneous: Janitor Service, Kitchen Facility, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Security System, Storage Area
Owner Pays: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM
Power: 3 Phase
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Security: yes
Sqft Lease Price: $12.22
Sqft Total: 25,640
Sub Types: Industrial, Office, Warehouse
Tenants Responsibilities: Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity
Terms: Cash, Contract, Lease, Other
Traffic Count: 10001-15000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer
Zoning: I-GI

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: John Beardsworth


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 310-8503
Agent Name: Steve White

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4301 6th Street Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder