Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

917 Barrington Pkwy, Marion, IA 52302

$14.00 / per sq. ft.

14 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,500 MLS#202204755 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELease - Commercial

Property Description

Approximately 1,500 + - SqFt to be built out up to 2,878 SqFt currently. Office, flex, or retail space for lease. Sq Ft approximately based on tenant improvements. Vestibule and rear access door to be determined. (Prior MAC building) ADA compliant curb approach and vestibule entrance . Plenty of daylight or signage opportunity with oversized exterior windows. High visibility location for your business in the commercial park of Tower Terrace traffic signal and N 10th Street, Marion. Foot traffic in addition to thousands of cars a day across from Linn Mar high school and Excelsior middle school, football field, and aquatic center. Boutique business, office, retail, and the newly built YMCA, Marion fire station, and housing growth surround this location. Plenty of parking, highly efficient and brick building. Signage available on the building, window, and at entrance. Imon fiber option in the building, would need lines added. Immediate possession. $14.00 /sqft NNN.

Property Features

Property Type: Lease - Commercial
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 45
Heating: Forced Air, Gas
Lot Size: 1.82 Acres
Roof Type: Other
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2010

Feature Descriptions

Features: Display Window, Other
Flooring: Carpet, Concrete Slab/Grade, Wood
Lease Type: NNN
Location: Freestanding
Lot Dimensions: 1.82 Acres
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Road Frontage: Pavement
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities Available: Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: Commercial

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Corridor
Agent Name: Heather Morris

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 917 Barrington Pkwy, Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder