Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

530 Pond View Dr, Unit A,B,C, North Liberty, IA 52317

$799,000.00 • $0.00 per sq. ft.

37 Photos

Featured Listing Contingent
SQUARE FEET5,834 MLS#202204651 TRANSACTIONSale/Lease
STATUSContingent PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Commercial condo office or retail, 5384 SQFT currently set up as a daycare. Fenced yard overlooking a pond, on site parking for 23 vehicles. Reception area, office, 6 large rooms, ADA bathrooms, kitchen. Able to lease any single unit A or B for $2575 per unit per month. Call listing agent for details. See attached floor plan. Unit C currently has a lease with 1st right of refusal to purchase.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 52
Heating: Central, Electric
Lot Size: 0.13 Acres
Roof Type: Composition
Taxes: $29,780
Year Built: 2012

Feature Descriptions

Flooring: Concrete Slab/Grade
Lease Type: Gross
Location: Freestanding
Lot Dimensions: 0
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Road Frontage: County/City Road, Pavement
Transaction Type: Sale/Lease
Utilities Available: Electricity, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: c2a

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Jill Armstrong

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 530 Pond View Dr, Unit A,B,C, North Liberty, IA 52317.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder