Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1182 Capital Drive Sw, Unit A, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$9.60 / per sq. ft.
Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,250 MLS#2206387 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT2, 500 SUB TYPESIndustrial, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPERental - Industrial

Property Description

Extremely clean, excellent condition, private office and restroom. 2-16 OHDs.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Industrial
Days on Market: 14
Roof Type: Metal
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $3,575
Year Built: 2018

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 15ft-20ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Electricity Heat
HOA Fee: $100/Month
Lease Type: Modified
Lot Dimensions: Common
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Security System, Sign, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Security: yes
Sqft Lease Price: $9.60
Sqft Total: 2,500
Sub Types: Industrial, Warehouse
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection, Assoc Fee
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 1-1000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Lt Ind

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Al Weaver

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1182 Capital Drive Sw, Unit A, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder