Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4201 42nd Street Ne, Unit 120, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$18.50 / per sq. ft.
Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET3,903 MLS#2206280 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT63, 000 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Only 1387~3903 square feet remaining on the main level in a high quality development with a prime location. Extra strong demographics with high levels of disposable income. Traffic counts of approximately 35000 cars/ day thru the intersection. Ample parking. A new dental specialists office of approximately 26150 square feet, adding approximately 300 visitors and employees per week day to the center. 94% under lease.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 18
Roof Type: Membrane
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2015

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Sqft Minimum: 1,387
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Lease
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Sign, Sprinkler
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $18.50
Sqft Total: 63,000
Sub Types: Office, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 30001-Up
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Doug Lemon

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4201 42nd Street Ne, Unit 120, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder