Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

425 2nd Street Se, Unit 300, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

$6.50 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

13 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,828 MLS#2206254 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT13, 720 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Very nice suite on 3rd floor Plaza 425. Space has 4 private offices, reception, large conference room and large open area. pass thru costs include utilities

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 19
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 9.9
Taxes: $13,128
Year Built: 1982

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Precast Concrete
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Sqft Minimum: 1,828
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Comon
Miscellaneous: Rest Rooms
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $6.50
Sqft Total: 13,720
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Janitorial
Terms: Lease
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: UFD

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Mike Shaffer


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 480-3740
Agent Name: Becky Stonawski

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 425 2nd Street Se, Unit 300, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder