Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1450 Boyson Road, Unit C-5, Hiawatha, IA 52233

$10.41 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

10 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,252 MLS#2206241 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT11, 250 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Space available in Hiawatha office park, near I-380 Boyson Rd Exit. 1,527 RSF; 1,397 USF. Off-street parking. Close to numerous restaurants and shopping. Brick buildings. Shared restrooms. Space can be combined with adjacent unit C-3B (See MLS #2206242) for a total of 2,451 RSF/2,252 USF. Monument sign space available at tenants cost. Improvements to be negotiated as part of lease term with landlords subcontractors completing the work. Utilities are an additional $1.42/SF, with total base rent, CAM, and utiliities at $17.00/SF.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 20
Lot Size: 1.17 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $40,849
Year Built: 1996

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Concrete Block
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 12
Lease Sqft Minimum: 1,397
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 1.174 Acr
Miscellaneous: Kitchen Facility, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $10.41
Sqft Total: 11,250
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: C4

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Douglas D. Laird

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1450 Boyson Road, Unit C-5, Hiawatha, IA 52233.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder