Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3250 Williams Boulevard Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$265,000.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 0.961 acres MLS#2206167
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 21
Fenced: Yes
Lot Size: 0.96 Acres
Taxes: $6,950

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: .961 Acre
Miscellaneous: No Fence
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Water Not Connected, Sewer Not Connected

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Karl Hoffman

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3250 Williams Boulevard Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,768.75 per month $1,112.29 Principal & Interest $579.17 Property Tax $77.29 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder