Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2705 Happy Joe Dr , Bettendorf, IA 52722

$2,038,000.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET11,020 MLS#2206111 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT11, 020 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Days on Market: 25
Lot Size: 1 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $20,054
Year Built: 1985

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lot Dimensions: 43560
Miscellaneous: Kitchen Facility, Rest Rooms
Sqft Total: 11,020
Sub Types: Office
Terms: Cash
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: C

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Justin Sloan

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2705 Happy Joe Dr , Bettendorf, IA 52722.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder