Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

790 11th Street, Unit L-100, Marion, IA 52302

$795,000.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET7,137 MLS#2206079 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT7, 137 SUB TYPESInvestment, Retail, Special Purpose PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Investment

Property Description

Newly renovated first floor state of the art commercial condo unit. 280K TIF incentives are transferable to the new owner. Business/restaurant is not for sale.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 81
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1901

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: Irregular
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Elevator, Kitchen Facility, Rest Rooms, Sign, Sprinkler, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Total: 7,137
Sub Types: Investment, Retail, Special Purpose
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 1001-5000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Jeanne Matthews

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 790 11th Street, Unit L-100, Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder