Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Lot 4 Windflower Ln, Solon, IA 52333

$179,000.00
Virtual Tour

1 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.000 acres MLS#202204111
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Some of the only available commercial lots in Solon! Growing community right off of Hwy 1 as you drive into Solon. Great lots and visibility, all over an acre. Retail, Restaurant, Warehouse, Storage, Mixed Use, etc.. Tons of potential and for these sites. Take advantage of what Solon has to offer.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 27
Lot Size: 1 Acres
Taxes: $4,959

Feature Descriptions

HOA Fee: NA/ Annually
Improvements: Open Land, Other
Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 43560
Potential Use: Commercial/Industrial, Office/Institutional
Present Use: Platted
Road Frontage: Pavement
Topography: Level
Utilities Available: Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: Comm

Local Schools

High School: Solon
Middle School: Solon
Elementary School: Solon

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Corridor
Agent Name: Wendy Votroubek

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see Lot 4 Windflower Ln, Solon, IA 52333.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,216.78 per month $751.32 Principal & Interest $413.25 Property Tax $52.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder