Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

401 1st Street Se, Unit 100, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

$10.95 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET5,400 MLS#2206052 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT57, 600 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

1st floor ground level space offering a glass entry, hardwood floors, modern industrial aesthetic including high ceilings and exposed brick and structural elements. Great location in the CBD along the river with close proximity to restaurants, coffee shops and parking ramps.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 27
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 4.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1895

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Wood
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Common
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Rest Rooms, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $10.95
Sqft Total: 57,600
Sub Types: Office, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 1001-5000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Urban

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Karl Hoffman


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: Primary
Agent Name: Scott E. Olson

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 401 1st Street Se, Unit 100, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder