Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

595 Country Ln, Unit #4-5, North Liberty, IA 52317

$14.00 / per sq. ft.

10 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET5,000 MLS#202203936 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELease - Commercial

Property Description

Great commercial suites available in North Liberty. 4 retail suites available. 1 suite is designed to be a restaurant. Suite sizes are 1,903 SF up to 9,775 SF. The retail suites are priced at $14/SF NNN and the end cap restaurant suite is at $15/SF NNN. End cap, restaurant space has roll-up doors and an outdoor deck overlooking the pond. NNN (passthroughs) expected to be $6.50/SF.

Property Features

Property Type: Lease - Commercial
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 34
Heating: Central, Gas
Lot Size: 1.71 Acres
Roof Type: Composition
Taxes: $4
Year Built: 2016

Feature Descriptions

Features: Billboard, Sprinkler System
Flooring: Concrete Slab/Grade
Lease Type: NNN
Location: Shopping Center
Lot Dimensions: NA
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities Available: Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Telephone, Underground Utilities, Water-City
Zoning: C-2-A

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 595 Country Ln, Unit #4-5, North Liberty, IA 52317.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder