Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4837 1st Avenue Se, Unit 100, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

$19.00 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,600 MLS#2205846 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT19, 768 SUB TYPESRetail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Retail exposure and visibility with a large dedicated sign. Currently configured as an insurance office, however it could easily adapt to a service business or high exposure office. Recently remodeled with new carpet, ceiling, lighting and other finishes. Great opportunity for a "store front" style location at the premier intersection of 1st Avenue & Collins Rd.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 34
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1977

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Carpet, Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Sqft Minimum: 1,600
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Common
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Sign, Storage Area, See Remarks
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $19.00
Sqft Total: 19,768
Sub Types: Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 20001-30000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: SMURC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Karl Hoffman


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: Primary
Agent Name: Scott E. Olson

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4837 1st Avenue Se, Unit 100, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder