Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4333 Czech Lane Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$5,851,000.00
Virtual Tour

6 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET53,784 MLS#2205664 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT53, 784 SUB TYPESInvestment, Retail PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Investment

Property Description

6 property portfolio with low vacancy and great cashflow. Buildings have been well maintained. Nice geographic diversity with properties in Cedar Rapids, Marion, Davenport, and Waterloo. Several properties are under rented with upside potential. Package to be sold together. Contact listing agent for full offering memorandum.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Days on Market: 42
Roof Type: Membrane, Metal, Shingle Asp
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft,11ft-14ft
Construction: Concrete Block, Frame
Flooring: Carpet, Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: Multiple
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Total: 53,784
Sub Types: Investment, Retail
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 10001-15000,15001-20000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Various

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Karl Hoffman


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: Primary
Agent Name: Scott E. Olson

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4333 Czech Lane Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder