Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1065 Sierra Court Ne, Unit B, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$9.00 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

11 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET6,116 MLS#2205627 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT20, 474 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Office suite available in a high-quality building with easy access to I-380. The suite has 6 private offices, a large conference room, an open area for cubicles, mens & womens restrooms, a server room, access from a vestibule and plenty of available parking. New carpet and paint are available dependent on the lease terms. Floor plan attached. Landlord is a licensed Real Estate Broker in Iowa & Illinois.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 43
Lot Size: 2.56 Acres
Roof Type: See Remarks
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $70,320
Year Built: 2002

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 2.56 Acre
Miscellaneous: Rest Rooms, See Remarks
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $9.00
Sqft Total: 20,474
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 1001-5000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: TMUL

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 331-0409
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1065 Sierra Court Ne, Unit B, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder