Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Lot 4 Marion Airport Road, Marion, IA 52302

$765,000.00

2 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 4.980 acres MLS#2205142
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Regional “State of the Art” Marion Air Com Park Industrial lots now available. Premiere lots run parallel to the runway with “through the fence” potential for your aircraft to pull off, park in your own hanger and walk right in to your corporate office. No design standards or association. Just outside the airport is Hywy 151 & Hywy 13, commuter arteries that take you to 1-380 and I-80. In the city limits of Marion, just 3.5 miles to the heart of Uptown Marion and 1 mile to Prospect Meadows. City utilities and paved roads make this an attractive development ready to build your next dream.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 61
Lot Size: 4.98 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 4.98 Acre
Miscellaneous: Garage
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Paved, Water Not Connected, Sewer Not Connected

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Jeanne Matthews


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 350-8450
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see Lot 4 Marion Airport Road, Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,434.08 per month $3,210.95 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $223.13 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder