Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Lot 3 Marion Airport Road, Marion, IA 52302

$390,000.00

2 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 2.560 acres MLS#2205139
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Regional “State of the Art” Marion Air Com Park Industrial lots now available. No design standards or association. Just outside the airport is Hwy 151 & Hwy 13, commuter arteries that take you to 1-380 and I-80. In the city limits of Marion, just 3.5 miles to the heart of Uptown Marion and 1 mile to Prospect Meadows. City utilities and paved roads make this an attractive development ready to build your next dream.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 115
Lot Size: 2.56 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 2.56 Acre
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Paved, Water Not Connected, Sewer Not Connected

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Jeanne Matthews


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 350-8450
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see Lot 3 Marion Airport Road, Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,750.71 per month $1,636.96 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $113.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder