Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Lot 2 Marion Airport Road, Marion, IA 52302

$400,000.00

2 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 2.310 acres MLS#2205140
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Regional “State of the Art” Marion Air Com Park Industrial lots now available. No design standards or association. Just outside the airport is Hwy 151 & Hwy 13, commuter arteries that take you to 1-380 and I-80. In the city limits of Marion, just 3.5 miles to the heart of Uptown Marion and 1 mile to Prospect Meadows. City utilities and paved roads make this an attractive development ready to build your next dream.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 60
Lot Size: 2.31 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 2.31 Acre
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Paved, Water Not Connected, Sewer Not Connected

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Jeanne Matthews


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 350-8450
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see Lot 2 Marion Airport Road, Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,795.60 per month $1,678.93 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $116.67 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder