Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Lot 11 Marion Airport Road , Marion, IA 52302

$270,000.00

2 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.370 acres MLS#2205134
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 61
Lot Size: 1.37 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 1.37 Acre
Utilities: Electric
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Water Not Connected, Sewer Not Connected

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Jeanne Matthews


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 350-8450
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see Lot 11 Marion Airport Road , Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,212.03 per month $1,133.28 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $78.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder