Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

820 S Riverside Dr, Iowa City, IA 52246

$2,420,000.00

2 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 2.05 MLS#202203439
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Two contiguous lots that are 2.05 acres lot on S. Riverside. The two form an "L" around McDonalds; one lot is between Staples and McDonalds and the other lot is between McDonalds and the river; see aerials for reference. Good location next to McDonalds and close to the hard corner of S. Riverside & W. Benton. Traffic count is 23,100/day on S. Riverside and 15,100/day on W. Benton. Concrete pad already at the site. Brochure attached. Zoned CC-2 which has a variety is uses, see attachment.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 61
Taxes: $34,850

Feature Descriptions

Amenities: On Bus Line
Improvements: Other, Sidewalk
Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 2.05
Potential Use: Commercial/Industrial, Office/Institutional
Present Use: Other
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Topography: Level
Utilities Available: Cable TV, Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Telephone
Zoning: CC-2

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 820 S Riverside Dr, Iowa City, IA 52246.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 13,767.52 per month $10,157.52 Principal & Interest $2,904.17 Property Tax $705.83 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder