Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

901 South Center St , Marshalltown, IA 50158

$1,675,000.00

2 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET7,020 MLS#2204991 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT7, 020 SUB TYPESInvestment PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Investment

Property Description

NNN lease investment with stabilized national tenants and minimal owner responsibilities. Completely redeveloped in 2010 with new electrical service, plumbing and HVAC. New roof in 2017 with transferrable warranty. One of the best corners in town, great retail/trade area. Neighbors include Hy-Vee/Hy-Veegas, Walgreens, Hardees, Fareway and Taco Johns. 7,020 SF, 40 parking spaces.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Days on Market: 20
Lot Size: 0.62 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $18,524
Year Built: 1997

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 27000
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Sign
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Total: 7,020
Sub Types: Investment
Traffic Count: 15001-20000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Justin Sloan

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 901 South Center St , Marshalltown, IA 50158.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder