Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4400 6th Street Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$0.00 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

3 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET130,680 MLS#2204941 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT130, 680 SUB TYPESIndustrial, Special Purpose PROPERTY TYPERental - Industrial

Property Description

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Industrial
Days on Market: 24
Lot Size: 3 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Construction: Concrete Block
Lease Monthly Price: 8700.00
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 3 Acres
Miscellaneous: Sec Lighting, Storage Area, See Remarks
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Total: 130,680
Sub Types: Industrial, Special Purpose
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 5001-10000
Transaction Type: Lease
Zoning: Lt Ind

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4400 6th Street Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder