Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1550 S Roberts Ferry Road, Unit 300, Tiffin, IA 52340

$6.25 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

3 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET25,000 MLS#2204937 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT50, 625 SUB TYPESIndustrial PROPERTY TYPERental - Industrial

Property Description

New flex warehouse fronting I-80 and strategically located near Iowa City/Coralville/Tiffin/North Liberty. Property entrance is 50 from the I-80 entrance ramp that is 1 exit west of the I-80 & I-380 intersection and immediately west of Coralville. Property has 30-36 clear height, ESFR sprinkler, hung Cambridge heat. Dock package has an enclosure, leveler and hydraulic lift. On site trailer/outdoor storage available. Landlord will amortize improvements for qualified tenants. Available Q2 2022. Partners of Ownership are licensed Realtors in the State of Iowa.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Industrial
Days on Market: 24
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $216
Year Built: 2022

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: Over 30ft
Construction: Pre Eng St, Precast Concrete
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Lease
Miscellaneous: Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Sec Lighting
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $6.25
Sqft Total: 50,625
Sub Types: Industrial
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 30001-Up
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1550 S Roberts Ferry Road, Unit 300, Tiffin, IA 52340.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder