Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

811 5th Avenue Se, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

$9.50 / per sq. ft.

2 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET5,840 MLS#2204896 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT11, 680 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Located adjacent to Mercy Hospital and in the MEDQTR of Cedar Rapids, this medical building has 15 exam rooms, 1 procedure room & 4 offices. This would be a great startup location for a practice or an existing practice that just needs more space. Space has possibility to be divided. Must call Listing Agent to make showing arrangements.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 24
Lot Size: 0.72 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $43,190
Year Built: 1970

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 36
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 31,436
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Security System
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Security: yes
Sqft Lease Price: $9.50
Sqft Total: 11,680
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Janitorial
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 1001-5000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: U. M. F.

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Roy Nowers

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 811 5th Avenue Se, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder