Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2335 Wiley Road Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$400,000.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.280 acres MLS#2204886
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

1.28 acres with a zoning of suburban mixed use regional center. In a high traffic commercial area between Westdale Dental and Staples.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 26
Lot Size: 1.28 Acres
Taxes: $8,505

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 1.28 Acre
Utilities: None
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2335 Wiley Road Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,504.35 per month $1,678.93 Principal & Interest $708.75 Property Tax $116.67 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder