Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

626 1st Ave, Coralville, IA 52241

$2,000,000.00

5 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.100 acres MLS#202203216
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Great 1.10 acre on S 1st Ave in Coralville. Good location north of Mcdonalds. The traffic count is 22,800. Zoned C-2 has a variety of uses, see attachment. The lot as easement driveway access. Two parcels for sale are 622 & 626 1st Ave in Coralville.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 26
Lot Size: 1.1 Acres
Taxes: $22,644

Feature Descriptions

Amenities: On Bus Line
Improvements: Other, Sidewalk
Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 1.10
Potential Use: Commercial/Industrial, Office/Institutional
Present Use: Other
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Topography: Level
Utilities Available: Cable TV, Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Telephone
Zoning: C-2

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 626 1st Ave, Coralville, IA 52241.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 10,864.98 per month $8,394.65 Principal & Interest $1,887.00 Property Tax $583.33 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder