Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Lot 9 Eagle View Court, Robins, IA 52328

$350,000.00
Virtual Tour

6 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.870 acres MLS#2204744
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial SCHOOLAlburnett

Property Description

Commercial industrial zoned lots with August 1 shovel ready completion. 3 acres, 129.2 curb width, 1.87 acres/81,660 buildable square feet. 0.6 Miles to County Home Rd, 3 Miles to Tower Terrace Rd, 4.5 Miles to Boyson Rd

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 27
Lot Size: 1.87 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 81660
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Paved

Local Schools

High School: Alburnett
Middle School: Alburnett
Elementary School: Alburnett
School District: Alburnett

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Heather Morris

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see Lot 9 Eagle View Court, Robins, IA 52328.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,571.15 per month $1,469.06 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $102.08 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder