Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1801 2nd St, Unit 200, Coralville, IA 52241

$85,000.00

22 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET4,900 MLS#202203148 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Turnkey business for sale. Well established. Three Samurai restaurant in the Clocktower Plaza. All furniture, fixtures, equipment and inventory included in the sale. No property for sale. New flooring and some new furniture since purchase in 2018. Call LA to set up showings.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 128
Heating: Forced Air, Gas
Roof Type: Other
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1998

Feature Descriptions

Features: Fixtures/Furniture
Flooring: Other
Lease Type: NA
Location: Shopping Center
Road Frontage: County/City Road, Pavement, State Highway
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities Available: Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Telephone, Water-City
Zoning: C2

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Wendell Miller

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1801 2nd St, Unit 200, Coralville, IA 52241.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder