Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1901 Broadway Street, Unit 1, Iowa City, IA 52245

$0.00 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

5 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,275 MLS#2204366 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT9, 432 SUB TYPESRetail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Low priced retail or office suite in an attractive brick building in a high-traffic, high visibility location with almost 25,000 cars per day. Zoned CC2. 2,275 SF at $3,500/month gross (water is included in the rent payment). Opportunity for business exposure with lighted sign close to Hwy 6 and building attached sign opportunity as well! Suite is already built out with bathroom, double door entrance, drop ceilings and flooring. Built-in coolers can be purchased separately. This suite is vacant and ready to occupy!

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 138
Lot Size: 1.2 Acres
Roof Type: See Remarks
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2003

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Frame, See Remarks
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Monthly Price: 3500.00
Lease Type: Gross
Lot Dimensions: 1.20 Acre
Miscellaneous: Rest Rooms
Owner Pays: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Total: 9,432
Sub Types: Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 20001-30000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Water, Well Water
Zoning: CC2

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1901 Broadway Street, Unit 1, Iowa City, IA 52245.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder