Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4115 Wilson Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$750,000.00
Virtual Tour

4 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET6,261 MLS#2204358 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT6, 261 SUB TYPESInvestment, Special Purpose PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Investment

Property Description

Being offered is a 9 bay car wash. 7 self serve, 2 automatic touch-less. The car wash has been operating successfully since 1995 and sits on a little over 1.5 acres. Business has been profitable and ready for a new owner to take over and hit the ground running. Value add opportunity with room to build over 30 10x20 self storage units as shown on next page. Plow jeep, pit cleaner, tools and spare parts all included in sale. Great location on the SW side of Cedar Rapids, near the intersection of Wiley Blvd and Wilson Ave. There are over 5,000 households within 1 mile of this location. Access from Wilson & Wiley. Take 1st Avenue South to Williams Blvd, Turn Right on Wiley, Turn right on Wilson, destination on right.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Days on Market: 83
Lot Size: 1.62 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Taxes: $15,344
Year Built: 1995

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Concrete Block, Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Forced Air
Lot Dimensions: 70,567
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Sec Lighting, Security System, Sign, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Security: yes
Sqft Total: 6,261
Sub Types: Investment, Special Purpose
Terms: Cash, Other
Traffic Count: 10001-15000,15001-20000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Paved
Zoning: S-MR

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: John Beardsworth


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 310-8503
Agent Name: Steve White

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4115 Wilson Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder