Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1901 Broadway St, Unit 1, Iowa City, IA 52240

$3,500.00 / Monthly

7 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,275 MLS#202202907 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Low priced retail suite in an attractive brick building in a high-traffic, high visibility location with almost 25,000 cars per day. Currently designed as a liquor store and move-in ready. Zoned CC2. 2,275 SF at $3,500/month gross. Strong business exposure with a lighted pole sign close to Hwy 6 and signage above the suite as well! Suite is turn-key with built-in coolers that can be purchased separately.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 85
Heating: Electric, Gas
Lot Size: 1.2 Acres
Roof Type: Composition
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2003

Feature Descriptions

Features: Billboard, Display Window
Flooring: Concrete Slab/Grade
Lease Type: Gross
Location: Freestanding
Lot Dimensions: 0X0
Rental Term: Monthly
Road Frontage: County/City Road, US Highway
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities Available: Cable TV, Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Telephone, Water-City
Zoning: CC-2

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1901 Broadway St, Unit 1, Iowa City, IA 52240.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder