Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3117 1st Avenue Se, Unit 100, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

$9.95 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing New to the Market
SQUARE FEET9,000 MLS#2204189 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT227, 800 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 6
Lot Size: 1.81 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $57,161
Year Built: 1926

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft,15ft-20ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 1.81 Acre
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Kitchen Facility, Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Sign, Sprinkler, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt,3 Phase
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $9.95
Sqft Total: 227,800
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 30001-Up
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: T-MU

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3117 1st Avenue Se, Unit 100, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder