Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4200 Munier Road , Marion, IA 52302

$600,000.00

2 Photos

Featured Listing New to the Market
LOT SIZE 14.040 acres MLS#2204152
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Currently zoned city Ag, Marions future land use plan designates this parcel as a multi-family use. Sale does not include cell tower lease or homestead. Land necessary for the sellers to retain the cell tower and homestead will be re-platted and subdivided at time of sale.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 7
Fenced: Yes
Lot Size: 14.04 Acres
Taxes: $790

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Hilly
Lot Dimensions: 611600
Miscellaneous: Fences-Poor, Garage

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 360-8157
Agent Name: Jeanne Matthews

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4200 Munier Road , Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,759.23 per month $2,518.39 Principal & Interest $65.83 Property Tax $175.00 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder