Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2875 Mt Vernon Road Se, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

$750,000.00
Virtual Tour

16 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET5,061 MLS#2204094 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT5, 061 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

Modern office in great condition on Mount Vernon Road. Features open office, some private office, conference and tons of windows. Building has covered parking. Prior uses included art gallery and restaurant and it could be converted back to either use.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 267
Lot Size: 0.35 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $14,492
Year Built: 1988

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 15400
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Elevator, Kitchen Facility, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Security System, Sign, Sprinkler, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Security: yes
Sqft Total: 5,061
Sub Types: Office, Retail
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 15001-20000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Trad Mix

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2875 Mt Vernon Road Se, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday January 29
  • Monday January 30
  • Tuesday January 31
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder