Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1011 2nd Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$3.95 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

11 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET11,751 MLS#2203904 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT14, 551 SUB TYPESOffice, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

This property is perfect for a contractor, Located centrally in Cedar Rapids, this unique property offers both of best worlds office space and warehouse space! - Warehouse (8,088 sqft & 3,663 sqft @ $3.95/sqft) and Office Space (2,800 sqft @ $6.95) For Lease. Office Space is 2,800 sq ft and rents for $6.95/ sqft - 3 offices, kitchen area, restrooms, and plenty of windows, office space was built in 1976. Warehouse space was built in 1912 and can be rented as one space 11,751 or separately 8,088 sq ft or 3663 sq ft. Warehouse space has 20 - 14 ceilings, dock area and restrooms. Warehouse space has heat, however is not airconditioned. It is desired to rent the spaces together as one operation.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 14
Lot Size: 0.71 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $23,364
Year Built: 1976

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 15ft-20ft
Construction: Precast Concrete
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Forced Air, Garage Heater/Furnace, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 36
Lease Sqft Minimum: 2,800
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Irreg
Miscellaneous: Kitchen Facility, Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $3.95
Sqft Total: 14,551
Sub Types: Office, Warehouse
Tenants Responsibilities: CAM, Janitorial, Water, Electricity, Gas
Terms: Cash
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Public Street Maint.
Zoning: T-IM

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Doug Lemon


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 350-4042
Agent Name: Roy Nowers

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1011 2nd Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder