Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

550 N Union Avenue, Urbana, IA 52345

$3,842,961.00

7 Photos

SQUARE FEET1,600 MLS#2203818 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT1, 600 SUB TYPESBusiness, Industrial, Retail PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Industrial

Property Description

Location, location, location!!!!! Dreaming of a turnkey, highly successful business? You have come to the right spot! Purchase Patten Equipment and all you need to do is sit at the computer and keep up the sales. Not only are you purchasing the Patten Equipment name, you get all of the inventory, office equipment and company contracts. So far in April, they have sold 99 trailers. There is plenty of space for you to expand this business as well. Dont miss out on this wonderful opportunity!

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Industrial
Days on Market: 62
Lot Size: 17.93 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $16,086
Year Built: 2010

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 17.93 Acr
Miscellaneous: Rest Rooms, Security System, Sign, Storage Area
Owner Pays: Not Applicable
Security: yes
Sqft Total: 1,600
Sub Types: Business, Industrial, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Insurance, Heating, Water, Electricity
Terms: Cash, Other
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Comm

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX CONCEPTS
Agent Name: Rachel Sutton

Shown By

Agency Title: Skogman Commercial
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 550 N Union Avenue, Urbana, IA 52345.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder