Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3005 Johnson Avenue Nw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

$384,900.00
Virtual Tour

8 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,746 MLS#2203772 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT2, 746 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail, Special Purpose PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

Unique live/work or multi-tenant property that has been renovated and modernized, must see to appreciate! Ideal owner occupied or investment property. Existing barber shop tenant plus the option to use or lease out the office and living quarters. Basement offers additional space that can be utilized in a variety of ways. Two stall garage, plus a 17+/- car parking lot. Nice access and visibility from Johnson Avenue. Dont miss this opportunity!

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 20
Lot Size: 0.71 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Taxes: $8,446
Year Built: 1967

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Wood
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: .714 Acre
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Total: 2,746
Sub Types: Office, Retail, Special Purpose
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 5001-10000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Water, Well Water
Zoning: TMUL

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Karl Hoffman

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3005 Johnson Avenue Nw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder