Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1960 51st Street Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$1,195,000.00

2 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET14,400 MLS#2203703 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT14, 400 SUB TYPESRetail, Special Purpose, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

Fantastic opportunity for a retail/commercial/warehouse building at a high traffic signalized intersection. Excellent visibility and signage along with a renovated showroom/office plus shop or storage space. As a former auto dealership, there is ample parking and outside display areas. Call listing agent for additional details.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Days on Market: 65
Lot Size: 1.2 Acres
Roof Type: See Remarks
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $25,694
Year Built: 1974

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Heating/Cooling: Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 1.2 Acres
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Security System, Sign, Sprinkler, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Security: yes
Sqft Total: 14,400
Sub Types: Retail, Special Purpose, Warehouse
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 10001-15000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: SMUCC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Karl Hoffman


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: Primary
Agent Name: Scott E. Olson

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1960 51st Street Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder