Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

227 E San Marnan Drive, Waterloo, IA 50701

$3,900.00 / Monthly

11 Photos

SQUARE FEET2,990 MLS#20221591 TRANSACTIONLease
PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

$3,900/month Gross. 2,990 SF of premium medical office space available for lease. Great visibility and high traffic counts with close proximity to MercyOne Medical Center make this a must see. The office has 4 exam rooms, four offices, a receptionist area, break room, two restrooms, and a sizeable waiting room.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 68
Lot Size: 0.43 Acres
Taxes: $17,735
Year Built: 1984

Feature Descriptions

Dock Doors: 0
Drive-in Doors: 0
Lease Type: Gross
Lot Dimensions: 0
Rail Doors: 0
Rental Term: Monthly
Transaction Type: Lease
Zoning: C-1

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Lockard Realty Company
Agent Name: Victoria Lockard

Shown By

Agency Title: Skogman Commercial
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 227 E San Marnan Drive, Waterloo, IA 50701.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder