Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2022 Bopp, Unit 1, Waterloo, IA 50702

$3,500.00 / Monthly

13 Photos

SQUARE FEET11,520 MLS#20221481 TRANSACTIONLease
PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail SUBDIVISIONPER ABSTRACT

Property Description

This property offers 5,200 square feet and is located as the corner tenant of the 11,520 square foot multi-tenant strip center. This space is highly visible and close to many attractions such as shopping, restaurants, and leisure activities. Previously used as a golf supply store, this property has great potential and, with the open floor-plan, will meet almost any need. This space is move-in ready for your most recent endeavor.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Cooling: Central
Days on Market: 77
Heating: Forced Air, Gas
Lot Size: 1.25 Acres
Taxes: $21,840
Year Built: 1971

Feature Descriptions

Dock Doors: 0
Drive-in Doors: 0
Inclusions: Building, Land
Lease Type: Net
Lot Dimensions: 0
Parking Spaces: 20
Rail Doors: 0
Rental Term: Monthly
Road Frontage: Corner Lot
Transaction Type: Lease
Zoning: M1

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Lockard Realty Company
Agent Name: Michael Taylor

Shown By

Agency Title: Skogman Commercial
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2022 Bopp, Unit 1, Waterloo, IA 50702.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder